Top
 

Bestyrelsen

Bestyrelsen

John Sahlertz Formand
John Sahlerzt
Kontakt
Mail: formand@jellinggk.dk
Mobil: 2026 5575
Næstformand Næstformand Junior- og eliteudvalget
Claus Kristiansen
Kontakt:
Mail: naestformand@jellinggk.dk
Mail: junior@jellinggk.dk
Mobil: 2937 9616
Kasser Kasserer
Grethe Espesen
Kontakt:
Mail: grethe@espesen.dk
Mobil: 2485 0767
Rekruttering og fastholdelse
Henrik Juul
Kontakt:
Mail: henrik.juul@rsyd.dk

Mobil: 29201427

Begynder Begynderudvalget
Leif Bo Geisler
Kontakt:
Mail: begynder@jellinggk.dk
Mobil: 4024 0273
Bane Baneudvalget
Kenneth R. Pedersen
Kontakt:
Mail: baneformand@jellinggk.dk
Mobil: 6064 4475
Klubhus Klubhusudvalg
Maja Vistesen Andersen
Kontakt:
Mail: maja.andersen@hotmail.com
Mobil: 2071 4714